Rawai Pier – Phuket

Rawai Pier - Phuket - just after sunrise
Rawai Pier – Phuket – just after sunrise

Since gravitating from my old Canon Powershot to the T3i 600D I have taken over 4000 shots, many of which were filed in the bin while learning a new skill. I came home from a two month sabbatical of self-tuition on the tropical island of Phuket and am now busy processing [more learning to be done] the images. I promise to post at least 3 images each week which I like from Phuket and Chiang Mai. This is the first.

4 thoughts on “Rawai Pier – Phuket

        • Great. There’s plenty to explore even though it’s a small island. There is a fair bit of info on my blog but let me know if you want any pointers or contacts. by Tre, Pol and Pen you will know Cornish men!! regards James

          Like

Leave a Reply

